New Life 2023 film reviews Movies and Mania

[ad_1]

Click the title for more info. All US releases unless noted otherwise.

Tuesday, April 2:
Dagr – VOD
The Glenarma Tapes – VOD
Mister Sleep – VOD

Tuesday, April 5:
Baghead – Shudder
Festival of the Living Dead – Tubi
The First Omen – Theatrical

Thursday, April 11:
All You Need is Death – VOD

Friday, April 12:
Arcadian – Theatrical (limited)
Blackout (Larry Fessenden werewolf) – VOD
Sting – Theatrical

Friday, April 19:
Abigail (Radio Silence vampire) – Theatrical

Friday, April 26:
Bloodline Killer – VOD
Cinderella’s Revenge – Theatrical (limited)
Humane (Caitlin Cronenberg) – Theatrical (limited)
Infested – Shudder

Friday, May 3:
Cuckoo – Theatrical

Friday, May 10:
Tarot – Theatrical

Friday, May 17:
The Strangers: Chapter 1 – Theatrical

Friday, May 31:
In a Violent Nature – Shudder

Friday, June 7:
The Crow – Theatrical

Friday, June 14:
The Watchers – Theatrical

Friday, June 28:
A Quiet Place: Day One – Theatrical

Friday, July 5:
MaXXXine – Theatrical

Friday, July 12:
Longlegs – Theatrical

Friday, August 16:
Alien: Romulus – Theatrical

Friday, Sept 6:
Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice – Theatrical

 

[ad_2]

Source link-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *